How long can you ride a scooter? On average, you should expect a 50cc scooter to last anywhere from 20,000 to 30,000 miles. This of course assumes you…

Let's ride

In Texas, you only need a basic (Class C) driver’s license to ride a Moped. Moped/Motorcycle and scooter laws vary from state to state. … If it’s not…

Let's ride

Can a scooter be left out in the rain? Just pull over to safety, go inside and wait the storm out. Scooter are designed to be outside and…

Let's ride

Different scooters are made for holding up to a certain load. Most adult electric scooters can easily take a weight load of up to 220 lbs. However, there…

Let's ride

How fast can a 49 cc scooter go? A 49cc moped is going to be able to hit a top speed of 30 miles per hour. How fast…

Let's ride

Uber, Lime and Spin have officially deployed their electric scooters on the streets of San Francisco as part of the city’s permitting program. Are scooters banned in San…

Let's ride

He or she only requires a valid driver’s license to operate the moped in Missouri. … Missouri law also restricts moped use on the federal interstate highway system;…

Let's ride

A kick scooter (also referred to as a push-scooter or scooter) is a human-powered street vehicle with a handlebar, deck, and wheels propelled by a rider pushing off…

Let's ride

With the addition of scooters, it introduced a new pricing structure of 15 cents per minute with no unlocking fee. By June, the price had increased to 25…

Let's ride

Yes, in Virginia you can get a driving while intoxicated (DUI) charge while operating a moped! … Also, if your moped exceeds 35 mph, it will be considered…

Let's ride